Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at NEW YORK on Jan. 10, 2021, 6:40 p.m.

Route:
New York
Jakarta
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Fri, Mar 05, 2021
Update
Updated  1 week, 1 day ago

Tracking details for Container: APHU7340307

Updated  1 week, 1 day ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container APHU7340307 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, March 05, 2021 JAKARTA Vessel arrival time at this port WARNOW MATE
Wed, March 03, 2021 SINGAPORE Vessel departure time from this port WARNOW MATE
Wed, March 03, 2021 SINGAPORE Container will be loaded on the vessel WARNOW MATE
Fri, February 26, 2021 SINGAPORE Container will be discharged from the vessel APL SOUTHAMPTON
Sun, January 10, 2021 NEW YORK Container is loaded on the vessel APL SOUTHAMPTON
Mon, December 21, 2020 NEW YORK Container was in the port of loading CMA CGM T. JEFFERSON
Mon, December 21, 2020 NEW YORK Container was in transit CMA CGM T. JEFFERSON
Sun, December 20, 2020 NEW YORK Container was located at this place CMA CGM T. JEFFERSON
Sun, December 20, 2020 NEW YORK Container was discharged from rail CMA CGM T. JEFFERSON
Fri, December 18, 2020 NEW YORK Train arrival time at this place CMA CGM T. JEFFERSON
Fri, December 18, 2020 MIDDLESEX Container was loaded on rail CMA CGM CHENNAI
Sun, December 13, 2020 COLUMBUS Container was in transit CMA CGM CHENNAI
Sat, December 12, 2020 COLUMBUS Container was loaded on rail CMA CGM CHENNAI
Tue, December 08, 2020 COLUMBUS Container was located at this place CMA CGM CHENNAI

Container APHU7340307 Live Location

Locating APHU7340307 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.