Container: BEAU4109276
Container is in the port of loading to be loaded on the vessel | Last Update: 2 months, 1 week ago

Tracking details for Container BEAU4109276
Container Owner:

From
New York
To
Tema
Last Status
Container is in the port of loading to be loaded on the vessel
Arrival Time
Mon, June 24, 2019
Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, June 24, 2019 TEMA Vessel arrival time at this port SEASPAN LAHORE
Sun, June 02, 2019 ALGECIRAS Vessel departure time from this port SEASPAN LAHORE
Fri, May 31, 2019 ALGECIRAS discharge OOCL EUROPE
Wed, May 15, 2019 NEW YORK Vessel departure time from this port OOCL EUROPE
Fri, April 26, 2019 NEW YORK Container is in the port of loading to be loaded on the vessel OOCL EUROPE
Fri, April 26, 2019 NEW YORK Container was in transit OOCL EUROPE
Fri, April 26, 2019 NEW YORK Container was located at this place OOCL EUROPE
Fri, April 26, 2019 NEW YORK export unload full from rail OOCL EUROPE
Thu, April 25, 2019 NEW YORK Train arrival time at this place OOCL EUROPE
Wed, April 24, 2019 SELKIRK Container was loaded on rail OOCL EUROPE
Tue, April 23, 2019 CHICAGO Container was in transit OOCL EUROPE
Tue, April 23, 2019 CHICAGO full load on rail for export OOCL EUROPE
Mon, April 22, 2019 CHICAGO Container was located at this place OOCL EUROPE
Fri, April 19, 2019 CHICAGO Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing OOCL EUROPE

Container BEAU4109276 position on map

Locating BEAU4109276 container ...