Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at MUNDRA on Dec. 25, 2020, 7 a.m.

Route:
Dakar
Tuticorin
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Fri, Jan. 15, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 3 days ago

Tracking details for Container: CMAU0737482

Updated  2 weeks, 3 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CMAU0737482 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, January 15, 2021 TUTICORIN Vessel arrival time at this port SSL BHARAT
Fri, December 25, 2020 MUNDRA Container is loaded on the vessel SSL BHARAT
Tue, December 15, 2020 MUNDRA Container was discharged from the vessel ROME EXPRESS
Tue, November 10, 2020 ANTWERP Container was loaded on the vessel ROME EXPRESS
Thu, October 29, 2020 ANTWERP Container was discharged from the vessel ARGOLIKOS
Sat, October 17, 2020 DAKAR Container was loaded on the vessel ARGOLIKOS
Tue, October 13, 2020 DAKAR Container was discharged from the vessel ARGOLIKOS
Mon, October 12, 2020 ZIGUINCHOR Container was loaded on the vessel ARGOLIKOS
Wed, September 23, 2020 ZIGUINCHOR Container was in the port of loading ARGOLIKOS

Container CMAU0737482 Live Location

Locating CMAU0737482 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.