Container has been discharged at MANZANILLO from the vessel on Nov. 19, 2020, 6:50 p.m.

Route:
Mundra
Puerto Quetzal
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Mon, Dec. 07, 2020
Update
Updated: 3 days, 13 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: CMAU7113359

Updated: 3 days, 13 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CMAU7113359 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, December 07, 2020 PUERTO QUETZAL Vessel arrival time at this port SEALAND LOS ANGELES
Sun, November 29, 2020 BALBOA Vessel departure time from this port SEALAND LOS ANGELES
Sun, November 29, 2020 BALBOA Container will be loaded on the vessel SEALAND LOS ANGELES
Thu, November 19, 2020 MANZANILLO Container is discharged from the vessel CMA CGM JEAN GABRIEL
Thu, November 05, 2020 LE HAVRE Container was loaded on the vessel CMA CGM JEAN GABRIEL
Fri, October 23, 2020 LE HAVRE Container was discharged from the vessel CMA CGM FORT FLEUR D'EPEE
Wed, October 21, 2020 LONDON GATEWAY PORT Container was loaded on the vessel CMA CGM FORT FLEUR D'EPEE
Sat, October 17, 2020 LONDON GATEWAY PORT Container was discharged from the vessel EDISON
Tue, September 22, 2020 MUNDRA Container was loaded on the vessel EDISON
Wed, September 09, 2020 MUNDRA Container was in the port of loading COSCO BELGIUM
Sat, September 05, 2020 DADRI Container was in transit SOUTHAMPTON EXPRESS
Fri, September 04, 2020 DADRI Container was located at this place SOUTHAMPTON EXPRESS

Container CMAU7113359 Live Location

Locating CMAU7113359 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.