Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at NINGBO on Dec. 18, 2020, 9:02 a.m.

Route:
Nansha
Acajutla
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Wed, Jan. 20, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 5 days ago

Tracking details for Container: SEGU1173437

Updated  2 weeks, 5 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container SEGU1173437 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, January 20, 2021 ACAJUTLA Vessel arrival time at this port SEALAND PHILADELPHIA
Mon, January 18, 2021 LAZARO CARDENAS Vessel departure time from this port SEALAND PHILADELPHIA
Mon, January 18, 2021 LAZARO CARDENAS Container will be loaded on the vessel SEALAND PHILADELPHIA
Sun, January 10, 2021 LAZARO CARDENAS Container will be discharged from the vessel CMA CGM GANGES
Fri, December 18, 2020 NINGBO Container is loaded on the vessel CMA CGM GANGES
Mon, December 14, 2020 NINGBO Container was discharged from the vessel SEROJA TIGA
Thu, December 10, 2020 SHEKOU Container was loaded on the vessel SEROJA TIGA
Tue, December 08, 2020 SHEKOU Container was discharged from the vessel BO YUN 258
Sun, December 06, 2020 NANSHA Container was loaded on the vessel BO YUN 258
Wed, December 02, 2020 NANSHA Container was in the port of loading CMA CGM GANGES

Container SEGU1173437 Live Location

Locating SEGU1173437 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.