Container is discharged from the vessel

Route:
Brevik
Tomakomai
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Mon, Dec. 02, 2019
Update
Updated:  7 months, 3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: TCKU2756744

Updated: 7 months, 3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TCKU2756744 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, December 02, 2019 TOMAKOMAI Vessel arrival time at this port SINOKOR YOKOHAMA
Mon, November 25, 2019 BUSAN Vessel departure time from this port SINOKOR YOKOHAMA
Mon, November 25, 2019 BUSAN Container will be loaded on the vessel SINOKOR YOKOHAMA
Mon, November 18, 2019 BUSAN Container is discharged from the vessel CMA CGM AMERIGO VESPUCCI
Sat, November 16, 2019 SHANGHAI Container was loaded on the vessel CMA CGM AMERIGO VESPUCCI
Wed, November 13, 2019 SHANGHAI Container was discharged from the vessel APL TEMASEK
Sun, October 06, 2019 ROTTERDAM Container was loaded on the vessel APL TEMASEK
Thu, September 26, 2019 ROTTERDAM Container was discharged from the vessel JSP MISTRAL
Tue, September 24, 2019 BREVIK Container was loaded on the vessel JSP MISTRAL
Mon, September 23, 2019 BREVIK Container was in the port of loading JSP MISTRAL

Container TCKU2756744 Live Location

Locating TCKU2756744 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.