Container delivered to the consignee at NOUAKCHOTT on Feb. 10, 2021, 9:33 p.m.

Route:
Ningbo
Nouakchott
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, Feb 09, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 2 days ago

Tracking details for Container: TLLU4659219

Updated  3 weeks, 2 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TLLU4659219 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, February 10, 2021 NOUAKCHOTT Container is delivered to consignee
Tue, February 09, 2021 NOUAKCHOTT Container was discharged from the vessel CMA CGM HOMERE
Tue, January 12, 2021 TANGER MED Container was loaded on the vessel CMA CGM HOMERE
Wed, December 30, 2020 TANGER MED Container was discharged from the vessel CHOPIN
Mon, December 28, 2020 ALGECIRAS Container was loaded on the vessel CHOPIN
Wed, December 23, 2020 ALGECIRAS Container was discharged from the vessel APL FULLERTON
Thu, November 26, 2020 NINGBO Container was loaded on the vessel APL FULLERTON
Sat, November 21, 2020 NINGBO Container was in the port of loading APL FULLERTON
Fri, November 20, 2020 NINGBO Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing APL FULLERTON

Container TLLU4659219 Live Location

Locating TLLU4659219 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.