Container: CBHU8133418
Container is delivered to consignee

Shipment Notification
Do you want to get every updates of this shipment in your email?

Tracking details for Container CBHU8133418 (Updated 7 months, 3 weeks ago)
Container Owner:

From
GOTHENBURG
To
Lagos
Last Status
Container is delivered to consignee
Arrival Time
Fri, Aug. 11, 2017
Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CBHU8133418 position on map

Container CBHU8133418 movements
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, December 14, 2017 Lagos Container is delivered to consignee Truck
Fri, August 11, 2017 Lagos Container was discharged from the vessel None
Sat, July 29, 2017 Algeciras Container was loaded on the vessel CALAIS TRADER
Sun, June 18, 2017 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel None
Sat, June 10, 2017 Bremerhaven Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK LEON
Tue, June 06, 2017 Bremerhaven Container was discharged from the vessel None
Fri, June 02, 2017 Gothenburg Container was loaded on the vessel BEATE
Mon, May 29, 2017 Gothenburg Container was in the port of loading Truck
Mon, May 29, 2017 Gothenburg Container was located at this place Truck
Tue, May 23, 2017 Gothenburg Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck
Locating CBHU8133418 container ...