Container is delivered to consignee

Route:
GOTHENBURG
Lagos
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Fri, Aug. 11, 2017
Update
Updated:  1 year, 1 month ago

Tracking details for Container: CBHU8133418

Updated: 1 year, 1 month ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CBHU8133418 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, December 14, 2017 Lagos Container is delivered to consignee Truck
Fri, August 11, 2017 Lagos Container was discharged from the vessel None
Sat, July 29, 2017 Algeciras Container was loaded on the vessel CALAIS TRADER
Sun, June 18, 2017 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel None
Sat, June 10, 2017 Bremerhaven Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK LEON
Tue, June 06, 2017 Bremerhaven Container was discharged from the vessel None
Fri, June 02, 2017 Gothenburg Container was loaded on the vessel BEATE
Mon, May 29, 2017 Gothenburg Container was in the port of loading Truck
Mon, May 29, 2017 Gothenburg Container was located at this place Truck
Tue, May 23, 2017 Gothenburg Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container CBHU8133418 Live Location

Locating CBHU8133418 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.