Empty container is returned

Route:
New York
Poti
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Jan. 05, 2020
Update
Updated:  5 months ago

Tracking details for Container: CSLU6228881

Updated: 5 months ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CSLU6228881 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sun, January 12, 2020 Poti Empty container is returned Feeder
Sun, January 12, 2020 Poti Container was delivered to consignee Feeder
Sat, January 04, 2020 Poti Container was discharged from the vessel None
Tue, December 31, 2019 Piraeus Container was loaded on the vessel MOLIVA
Sun, December 29, 2019 Piraeus Container was discharged from the vessel None
Thu, December 19, 2019 Antwerp Container was loaded on the vessel BILBAO BRIDGE
Mon, December 16, 2019 Antwerp Container was discharged from the vessel None
Mon, November 25, 2019 New York Container was loaded on the vessel COSCO PHILIPPINES
Fri, November 15, 2019 New York Container was located at this place Truck
Fri, November 15, 2019 New York Container was in the port of loading Truck
Thu, November 14, 2019 New York Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container CSLU6228881 Live Location

Locating CSLU6228881 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.