Empty container is returned

Route:
New York
Poti
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Aug. 29, 2019
Update
Updated:  10 months, 3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: CSNU6744890

Updated: 10 months, 3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CSNU6744890 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, September 05, 2019 Poti Empty container is returned Feeder
Thu, September 05, 2019 Poti Container was delivered to consignee Feeder
Wed, August 28, 2019 Poti Container was discharged from the vessel None
Wed, August 21, 2019 Piraeus Container was loaded on the vessel ATLANTIC MONACO
Wed, August 14, 2019 Piraeus Container was discharged from the vessel None
Tue, August 06, 2019 Genova Container was loaded on the vessel CSCL VENUS
Sat, July 27, 2019 Genova Container was discharged from the vessel None
Fri, June 28, 2019 New York Container was loaded on the vessel OOCL EUROPE
Thu, June 20, 2019 New York Container was in the port of loading Truck
Thu, June 20, 2019 New York Container was located at this place Truck
Tue, June 18, 2019 New York Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container CSNU6744890 Live Location

Locating CSNU6744890 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.