Container: CSNU6744890
Empty container returned

Shipment Notification
Do you want to get every updates of this shipment in your email?

Tracking details for Container CSNU6744890 (Updated 4 months, 3 weeks ago)
Container Owner:

From
New York
To
Poti
Last Status
Empty container returned
Arrival Time
Thu, Aug. 29, 2019
Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CSNU6744890 position on map

Container CSNU6744890 movements
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, September 05, 2019 Poti Empty container is returned Feeder
Thu, September 05, 2019 Poti Container was delivered to consignee Feeder
Wed, August 28, 2019 Poti Container was discharged from the vessel None
Wed, August 21, 2019 Piraeus Container was loaded on the vessel ATLANTIC MONACO
Wed, August 14, 2019 Piraeus Container was discharged from the vessel None
Tue, August 06, 2019 Genova Container was loaded on the vessel CSCL VENUS
Sat, July 27, 2019 Genova Container was discharged from the vessel None
Fri, June 28, 2019 New York Container was loaded on the vessel OOCL EUROPE
Thu, June 20, 2019 New York Container was in the port of loading Truck
Thu, June 20, 2019 New York Container was located at this place Truck
Tue, June 18, 2019 New York Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck
Locating CSNU6744890 container ...