Container has been discharged at San Antonio from the vessel on Feb. 10, 2021, 12:35 p.m.

Route:
Haifa
San Antonio
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
---
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 4 days ago

Tracking details for Container: GESU6014270

Updated  2 weeks, 4 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container GESU6014270 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, February 10, 2021 San Antonio Container is discharged from the vessel POLAR ECUADOR
Tue, February 09, 2021 San Antonio vessel arrived
Sat, January 09, 2021 Antwerp Container was discharged from the vessel
Sat, January 09, 2021 Antwerp Container was loaded on the vessel POLAR ECUADOR
Thu, January 07, 2021 Hamburg vgm received
Wed, December 30, 2020 Antwerp Container was located at this place TRUCK
Wed, December 30, 2020 Antwerp Container was gated out from this place TRUCK
Tue, December 29, 2020 Antwerp Container was discharged from the vessel SEAGO ANTWERP
Tue, December 29, 2020 Antwerp Vessel arrival time at this port
Wed, December 09, 2020 Haifa Vessel departure time from this port
Tue, December 08, 2020 Haifa Container was loaded on the vessel SEAGO ANTWERP
Mon, December 07, 2020 Haifa Container was located at this place TRUCK
Wed, December 02, 2020 Haifa Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing TRUCK

Container GESU6014270 Live Location

Locating GESU6014270 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.