Container is discharged from the vessel

Route:
Baltimore
Al Khoms
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Mon, Dec. 09, 2019
Update
Updated:  7 months, 3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: HASU4415681

Updated: 7 months, 3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container HASU4415681 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, December 09, 2019 Al Khoms Container will be gated out from this place LANTAU ACE
Mon, December 09, 2019 Al Khoms Container will be discharged from the vessel LANTAU ACE
Thu, December 05, 2019 Marsaxlokk Container will be loaded on the vessel LANTAU ACE
Sat, November 23, 2019 Marsaxlokk Container is discharged from the vessel LEYLA KALKAVAN
Mon, November 18, 2019 Port Said East Container was loaded on the vessel LEYLA KALKAVAN
Tue, November 12, 2019 Port Said East Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK KOTKA
Fri, November 01, 2019 Algeciras Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK KOTKA
Sun, October 27, 2019 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel MSC VITTORIA
Thu, October 10, 2019 Baltimore Container was loaded on the vessel MSC VITTORIA
Fri, October 04, 2019 Baltimore Container was located at this place MSC VITTORIA

Container HASU4415681 Live Location

Locating HASU4415681 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.