Container is discharged from the vessel

Route:
Baltimore
Al Khoms
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Mon, Dec. 09, 2019
Update
Updated:  7 months, 1 week ago

Tracking details for Container: HASU5109264

Updated: 7 months, 1 week ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container HASU5109264 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, December 09, 2019 Al Khoms Container will be gated out from this place LANTAU ACE
Mon, December 09, 2019 Al Khoms Container will be discharged from the vessel LANTAU ACE
Thu, December 05, 2019 Marsaxlokk Container will be loaded on the vessel LANTAU ACE
Sat, November 23, 2019 Marsaxlokk Container is discharged from the vessel LEYLA KALKAVAN
Mon, November 18, 2019 Port Said East Container was loaded on the vessel LEYLA KALKAVAN
Tue, November 12, 2019 Port Said East Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK KOTKA
Fri, November 01, 2019 Algeciras Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK KOTKA
Sun, October 27, 2019 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel MSC VITTORIA
Thu, October 10, 2019 Baltimore Container was loaded on the vessel MSC VITTORIA
Fri, October 04, 2019 Baltimore Container was located at this place MSC VITTORIA

Container HASU5109264 Live Location

Locating HASU5109264 container ...