in-bond movement authorized

Route:
Valparaiso
Montreal
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
---
Update
Updated: 1 week, 2 days ago

Tracking details for Container: SEGU2698986

Updated: 1 week, 2 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container SEGU2698986 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, November 27, 2020 Montreal estimated truck arrival
Fri, November 27, 2020 New York estimated truck departure
Wed, November 25, 2020 New York Vessel arrival time at this port DUBLIN EXPRESS
Fri, November 20, 2020 New York in-bond movement authorized
Wed, November 18, 2020 Manzanillo/Panama PAMIT Container was discharged from the vessel
Tue, November 17, 2020 Manzanillo/Panama PAMIT Container was loaded on the vessel DUBLIN EXPRESS
Sun, November 15, 2020 Manzanillo/Panama PAMIT Container was discharged from the vessel POLAR PERU
Sat, November 14, 2020 Manzanillo/Panama PAMIT Vessel arrival time at this port
Thu, November 05, 2020 Valparaiso Vessel departure time from this port
Thu, November 05, 2020 Valparaiso Container was loaded on the vessel POLAR PERU
Fri, October 30, 2020 Hamburg vgm received
Fri, October 30, 2020 Hamburg vgm received
Fri, October 30, 2020 Valparaiso rail arrived RAIL_CARRIER
Tue, October 27, 2020 Santiago Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing TRUCK

Container SEGU2698986 Live Location

Locating SEGU2698986 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.