Container has been discharged at Tangier from the vessel on Nov. 18, 2020, 6:12 a.m.

Route:
MELBOURNE, VIC,AUSTRALIA
Ahmedabad
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
---
Update
Updated  1 day, 14 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: TCKU7100321

Updated  1 day, 14 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TCKU7100321 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, December 17, 2020 Ahmedabad estimated arrival at destination ramp
Wed, December 16, 2020 Mundra estimated rail departure
Tue, December 15, 2020 Mundra Vessel arrival time at this port MAERSK KLAIPEDA
Sat, December 12, 2020 Jebel Ali Vessel departure time from this port MAERSK KLAIPEDA
Sat, December 12, 2020 Jebel Ali Container will be loaded on the vessel MAERSK KLAIPEDA
Tue, December 08, 2020 Jebel Ali Vessel arrival time at this port MAERSK GUATEMALA
Wed, November 18, 2020 Tangier Container is discharged from the vessel
Tue, November 17, 2020 Tangier Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK GUATEMALA
Wed, November 11, 2020 Tangier Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK EDIRNE
Wed, November 11, 2020 Tangier Vessel arrival time at this port
Mon, November 02, 2020 Felixstowe Vessel departure time from this port
Fri, October 30, 2020 Felixstowe Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK EDIRNE
Tue, October 20, 2020 Hamburg vgm received
Tue, October 20, 2020 Felixstowe Container was located at this place TRUCK
Mon, October 19, 2020 Hamburg vgm received
Mon, October 19, 2020 Kegworth Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing TRUCK

Container TCKU7100321 Live Location

Locating TCKU7100321 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.