empty container returned

Route:
Xingang
NAPLES,ITALY
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
---
Update
Updated  4 days, 22 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: TCKU7628237

Updated  4 days, 22 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TCKU7628237 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, February 10, 2021 Naples empty container returned TRUCK
Tue, February 09, 2021 Naples full import container out gated TRUCK
Mon, February 08, 2021 Naples discharged from feeder vessel
Mon, February 08, 2021 Naples vessel arrived
Sat, February 06, 2021 Gioia Tauro Container was discharged from the vessel
Sat, February 06, 2021 Gioia Tauro Container was loaded on the vessel
Wed, February 03, 2021 Gioia Tauro Container was discharged from the vessel MSC BEIJING
Mon, February 01, 2021 Gioia Tauro Vessel arrival time at this port
Mon, February 01, 2021 Marsaxlokk Container was discharged from the vessel
Sat, January 30, 2021 Marsaxlokk Container was discharged from the vessel
Sat, January 30, 2021 Marsaxlokk Container was loaded on the vessel MSC BEIJING
Sat, January 30, 2021 Marsaxlokk Container was discharged from the vessel MSC SAMAR
Thu, January 28, 2021 Marsaxlokk Vessel arrival time at this port
Sat, December 26, 2020 Ningbo Container was discharged from the vessel
Sat, December 26, 2020 Ningbo Container was loaded on the vessel MSC SAMAR
Mon, December 21, 2020 Ningbo Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK HAVANA
Mon, December 21, 2020 Ningbo Vessel arrival time at this port
Sun, December 13, 2020 Xingang Vessel departure time from this port
Sat, December 12, 2020 Xingang Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK HAVANA
Mon, December 07, 2020 Xingang Container was located at this place TRUCK
Mon, December 07, 2020 Hamburg vgm received
Thu, December 03, 2020 Xingang Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing TRUCK

Container TCKU7628237 Live Location

Locating TCKU7628237 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.