Container has been discharged at Busan from the vessel on Sept. 10, 2020, 2:03 a.m.

Route:
Lianyungang
Manaus
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, Oct. 13, 2020
Update
Updated  4 months, 2 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: TCNU8119141

Updated  4 months, 2 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TCNU8119141 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, October 13, 2020 Manaus Container will be gated out from this place BOMAR PRAIA
Tue, October 13, 2020 Manaus Container will be discharged from the vessel BOMAR PRAIA
Mon, October 05, 2020 Manzanillo Container will be loaded on the vessel BOMAR PRAIA
Thu, October 01, 2020 Manzanillo Container will be discharged from the vessel SAFMARINE NOMAZWE
Wed, September 30, 2020 Balboa Container will be loaded on the vessel SAFMARINE NOMAZWE
Wed, September 30, 2020 Balboa Container will be discharged from the vessel SOVEREIGN MAERSK
Sun, September 13, 2020 Busan Container will be loaded on the vessel SOVEREIGN MAERSK
Wed, September 09, 2020 Busan Container is discharged from the vessel AOTEA MAERSK
Tue, September 08, 2020 Gwangyang Container was loaded on the vessel AOTEA MAERSK
Sat, September 05, 2020 Gwangyang Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK TANJONG
Thu, September 03, 2020 Qingdao Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK TANJONG
Mon, August 17, 2020 Qingdao Container was located at this place CHASTINE MAERSK
Mon, August 17, 2020 Qingdao Container was gated out from this place CHASTINE MAERSK
Sun, August 16, 2020 Qingdao Container was discharged from the vessel YONGYUE11
Sun, August 16, 2020 Lianyungang Container was loaded on the vessel YONGYUE11
Tue, August 11, 2020 Lianyungang Container was located at this place YONGYUE11
Tue, August 11, 2020 Lianyungang Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing YONGYUE11

Container TCNU8119141 Live Location

Locating TCNU8119141 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.