Vessel departed COLOMBO on Jan. 12, 2021, 10:30 p.m.

Route:
Shekou
Tema
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 3 days ago

Tracking details for Container: CAIU8077079

Updated  3 weeks, 3 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CAIU8077079 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, February 12, 2021 TEMA Vessel arrival time at this port X-PRESS KARAKORAM
Tue, January 12, 2021 COLOMBO Vessel departure time from this port X-PRESS KARAKORAM
Tue, January 12, 2021 COLOMBO Container was loaded on the vessel X-PRESS KARAKORAM
Tue, January 05, 2021 COLOMBO Container was located at this place Truck
Tue, January 05, 2021 COLOMBO Container was gated out from this place Truck
Tue, December 29, 2020 COLOMBO Container was discharged from the vessel ITAL LUNARE
Mon, December 28, 2020 COLOMBO Vessel arrival time at this port ITAL LUNARE
Mon, December 14, 2020 SHEKOU Vessel departure time from this port ITAL LUNARE
Sun, December 13, 2020 SHEKOU Container was loaded on the vessel ITAL LUNARE
Thu, December 03, 2020 SHEKOU Container was located at this place Truck
Tue, December 01, 2020 SHEKOU Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container CAIU8077079 Live Location

Locating CAIU8077079 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.