Container has been discharged at TANGER MED from the vessel on Nov. 14, 2020, 4:57 a.m.

Route:
NHAVA SHEVA
Montreal
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, Dec. 01, 2020
Update
Updated: 1 week, 1 day ago

Tracking details for Container: CAIU9644583

Updated: 1 week, 1 day ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CAIU9644583 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, December 10, 2020 TORONTO Container will be at this place Rail
Mon, December 07, 2020 MONTREAL Container will be gated out from this place Rail
Tue, December 01, 2020 MONTREAL Vessel arrival time at this port LIVERPOOL EXPRESS
Mon, November 23, 2020 TANGER MED Vessel departure time from this port LIVERPOOL EXPRESS
Mon, November 23, 2020 TANGER MED Container will be loaded on the vessel LIVERPOOL EXPRESS
Sat, November 14, 2020 TANGER MED Container is discharged from the vessel MADRID EXPRESS
Fri, November 13, 2020 TANGER MED Vessel arrival time at this port MADRID EXPRESS
Sun, October 25, 2020 NHAVA SHEVA Vessel departure time from this port MADRID EXPRESS
Sat, October 24, 2020 NHAVA SHEVA Container was loaded on the vessel MADRID EXPRESS
Fri, October 23, 2020 NHAVA SHEVA Container was located at this place Truck
Sat, October 17, 2020 NHAVA SHEVA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container CAIU9644583 Live Location

Locating CAIU9644583 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.