Container was gated out from TEMA on Feb. 5, 2021, 12:43 a.m.

Route:
Montreal
Tema
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Feb. 04, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 5 days ago

Tracking details for Container: FDCU0125081

Updated  2 weeks, 5 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container FDCU0125081 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, February 04, 2021 TEMA Container is gated out from this place Truck
Thu, February 04, 2021 TEMA Container was discharged from the vessel IRENES REMEDY
Thu, February 04, 2021 TEMA Vessel arrival time at this port IRENES REMEDY
Sat, January 23, 2021 TANGER MED Vessel departure time from this port IRENES REMEDY
Sat, January 23, 2021 TANGER MED Container was loaded on the vessel IRENES REMEDY
Sat, January 16, 2021 TANGER MED Container was discharged from the vessel LIVORNO EXPRESS
Sat, January 16, 2021 TANGER MED Vessel arrival time at this port LIVORNO EXPRESS
Wed, January 06, 2021 MONTREAL Vessel departure time from this port LIVORNO EXPRESS
Mon, January 04, 2021 MONTREAL Container was loaded on the vessel LIVORNO EXPRESS
Fri, December 18, 2020 MONTREAL Container was located at this place Rail
Sat, December 12, 2020 WINNIPEG Container was gated out from this place Rail
Fri, December 11, 2020 WINNIPEG Container was located at this place Truck
Tue, December 01, 2020 WINNIPEG Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container FDCU0125081 Live Location

Locating FDCU0125081 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.