Container has been discharged at TANGER MED from the vessel on Feb. 7, 2021, 8:52 p.m.

Route:
Ningbo
Tema
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Fri, Mar 05, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 1 day ago

Tracking details for Container: FDCU0131280

Updated  3 weeks, 1 day ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container FDCU0131280 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, March 05, 2021 TEMA Vessel arrival time at this port HERON HUNTER
Fri, February 19, 2021 TANGER MED Vessel departure time from this port HERON HUNTER
Fri, February 19, 2021 TANGER MED Container will be loaded on the vessel HERON HUNTER
Sun, February 07, 2021 TANGER MED Container is discharged from the vessel APL NEW YORK
Sun, February 07, 2021 TANGER MED Vessel arrival time at this port APL NEW YORK
Sat, January 30, 2021 JEDDAH Vessel departure time from this port APL NEW YORK
Sat, January 30, 2021 JEDDAH Container was loaded on the vessel APL NEW YORK
Wed, January 27, 2021 JEDDAH Container was located at this place Truck
Wed, January 27, 2021 JEDDAH Container was gated out from this place Truck
Sun, January 24, 2021 JEDDAH Container was discharged from the vessel BASLE EXPRESS
Sat, January 23, 2021 JEDDAH Vessel arrival time at this port BASLE EXPRESS
Thu, January 14, 2021 SINGAPORE Vessel departure time from this port BASLE EXPRESS
Wed, January 13, 2021 SINGAPORE Container was loaded on the vessel BASLE EXPRESS
Fri, January 08, 2021 SINGAPORE Container was discharged from the vessel ONE MANCHESTER
Fri, January 08, 2021 SINGAPORE Vessel arrival time at this port ONE MANCHESTER
Fri, January 01, 2021 NINGBO Vessel departure time from this port ONE MANCHESTER
Fri, January 01, 2021 NINGBO Container was loaded on the vessel ONE MANCHESTER
Sun, December 20, 2020 NINGBO Container was located at this place Truck
Fri, December 18, 2020 XIAOSHAN Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container FDCU0131280 Live Location

Locating FDCU0131280 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.