Container is discharged from the vessel

Route:
TIANJIN XINGANG
Pipavav
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sat, March 07, 2020
Update
Updated:  2 months, 3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: FSCU7906022

Updated: 2 months, 3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container FSCU7906022 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, March 12, 2020 GURGAON Container will be at this place Rail
Sun, March 08, 2020 PIPAVAV Container will be gated out from this place Rail
Sun, March 08, 2020 PIPAVAV Container is discharged from the vessel NYK TRITON
Sat, March 07, 2020 PIPAVAV Vessel arrival time at this port NYK TRITON
Sun, February 16, 2020 BUSAN Vessel departure time from this port NYK TRITON
Sat, February 15, 2020 BUSAN Container was loaded on the vessel NYK TRITON
Thu, February 13, 2020 BUSAN Container was discharged from the vessel EASLINE DALIAN
Thu, February 13, 2020 BUSAN Vessel arrival time at this port EASLINE DALIAN
Tue, February 04, 2020 TIANJIN XINGANG Vessel departure time from this port EASLINE DALIAN
Mon, February 03, 2020 TIANJIN XINGANG Container was loaded on the vessel EASLINE DALIAN
Fri, January 31, 2020 TIANJIN XINGANG Container was located at this place Truck
Sun, January 19, 2020 TIANJIN XINGANG Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container FSCU7906022 Live Location

Locating FSCU7906022 container ...