Vessel departed VANCOUVER on Jan. 18, 2021, 11:18 a.m.

Route:
VANCOUVER
Caucedo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: GESU3599026

Updated  3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container GESU3599026 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, February 19, 2021 CAUCEDO Vessel arrival time at this port CMA CGM JEAN GABRIEL
Thu, February 18, 2021 CARTAGENA Vessel departure time from this port CMA CGM JEAN GABRIEL
Thu, February 18, 2021 CARTAGENA Container will be loaded on the vessel CMA CGM JEAN GABRIEL
Mon, February 15, 2021 CARTAGENA Vessel arrival time at this port MOL EXPERIENCE
Mon, January 18, 2021 VANCOUVER Vessel departure time from this port MOL EXPERIENCE
Sun, January 17, 2021 VANCOUVER Container was loaded on the vessel MOL EXPERIENCE
Tue, January 05, 2021 VANCOUVER Container was gated out from this place Truck
Tue, December 29, 2020 VANCOUVER Container was located at this place Rail
Thu, December 24, 2020 WINNIPEG Container was gated out from this place Rail
Tue, December 22, 2020 WINNIPEG Container was located at this place Truck
Sat, December 19, 2020 WINNIPEG Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container GESU3599026 Live Location

Locating GESU3599026 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.