Container has been discharged at SINGAPORE from the vessel on Nov. 18, 2020, 6:10 a.m.

Route:
Oakland
Pipavav
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sat, Dec. 12, 2020
Update
Updated: 6 days, 7 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: GESU6402676

Updated: 6 days, 7 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container GESU6402676 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, December 17, 2020 LUDHIANA Container will be at this place Rail
Sat, December 12, 2020 PIPAVAV Container will be gated out from this place Rail
Sat, December 12, 2020 PIPAVAV Vessel arrival time at this port ONE COMPETENCE
Wed, December 02, 2020 SINGAPORE Vessel departure time from this port ONE COMPETENCE
Wed, December 02, 2020 SINGAPORE Container will be loaded on the vessel ONE COMPETENCE
Wed, November 18, 2020 SINGAPORE Container is discharged from the vessel NYK ATLAS
Tue, November 17, 2020 SINGAPORE Vessel arrival time at this port NYK ATLAS
Sun, October 25, 2020 OAKLAND Vessel departure time from this port NYK ATLAS
Sat, October 24, 2020 OAKLAND Container was loaded on the vessel NYK ATLAS
Thu, October 15, 2020 OAKLAND Container was located at this place Truck
Wed, October 14, 2020 OAKLAND Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container GESU6402676 Live Location

Locating GESU6402676 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.