Vessel departure time from this port

Route:
Surabaya
Tincan/Lagos
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, March 22, 2020
Update
Updated:  2 months, 3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: HAMU1316889

Updated: 2 months, 3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container HAMU1316889 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sun, March 22, 2020 APAPA Container will be at this place Truck
Sat, March 21, 2020 TINCAN Container will be gated out from this place Truck
Sat, March 21, 2020 TINCAN Vessel arrival time at this port FRISIA AMSTERDAM
Mon, January 27, 2020 COLOMBO Vessel departure time from this port FRISIA AMSTERDAM
Sun, January 26, 2020 COLOMBO Container was loaded on the vessel FRISIA AMSTERDAM
Fri, January 24, 2020 COLOMBO Container was discharged from the vessel MOL MISSION
Fri, January 24, 2020 COLOMBO Vessel arrival time at this port MOL MISSION
Sat, January 18, 2020 SINGAPORE Vessel departure time from this port MOL MISSION
Fri, January 17, 2020 SINGAPORE Container was loaded on the vessel MOL MISSION
Mon, January 13, 2020 SINGAPORE Container was discharged from the vessel ROTTERDAM BRIDGE
Mon, January 13, 2020 SINGAPORE Vessel arrival time at this port ROTTERDAM BRIDGE
Thu, January 09, 2020 SURABAYA Vessel departure time from this port ROTTERDAM BRIDGE
Wed, January 08, 2020 SURABAYA Container was loaded on the vessel ROTTERDAM BRIDGE
Fri, January 03, 2020 SURABAYA Container was located at this place Truck
Thu, January 02, 2020 SURABAYA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Waterway

Container HAMU1316889 Live Location

Locating HAMU1316889 container ...