Container: HLBU1731010
Container gated out from this place

Tracking details for Container HLBU1731010 (Updated 1 day, 18 hours ago)
Container Owner:

From
Mundra
To
Dammam
Last Status
Container gated out from this place
Arrival Time
Fri, March 20, 2020
Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container HLBU1731010 position on map

Container HLBU1731010 movements
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sat, April 04, 2020 RIYADH Container is gated out from this place Truck
Mon, March 23, 2020 RIYADH Container was located at this place Rail
Sat, March 21, 2020 DAMMAM Container was gated out from this place Rail
Fri, March 20, 2020 DAMMAM Container was discharged from the vessel CONTI PARIS
Thu, March 19, 2020 DAMMAM Vessel arrival time at this port CONTI PARIS
Wed, March 18, 2020 JEBEL ALI Vessel departure time from this port CONTI PARIS
Tue, March 17, 2020 JEBEL ALI Container was loaded on the vessel CONTI PARIS
Sat, March 14, 2020 JEBEL ALI Container was discharged from the vessel NORTHERN DEDICATION
Fri, March 13, 2020 JEBEL ALI Vessel arrival time at this port NORTHERN DEDICATION
Mon, March 09, 2020 MUNDRA Vessel departure time from this port NORTHERN DEDICATION
Mon, March 09, 2020 MUNDRA Container was loaded on the vessel NORTHERN DEDICATION
Sun, March 08, 2020 MUNDRA Container was located at this place Truck
Locating HLBU1731010 container ...