Container is empty in container yard at AQABA since Jan. 7, 2021, 2:57 p.m.

Route:
Aliaga
AQABA
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Wed, Dec. 30, 2020
Update
Updated  10 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: HLBU9163873

Updated  10 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container HLBU9163873 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, January 07, 2021 AQABA Empty in container yard Truck
Mon, January 04, 2021 AQABA Container was gated out from this place Truck
Wed, December 30, 2020 AQABA Container was discharged from the vessel LISBON
Wed, December 30, 2020 AQABA Vessel arrival time at this port LISBON
Tue, December 29, 2020 JEDDAH Vessel departure time from this port LISBON
Mon, December 28, 2020 JEDDAH Container was loaded on the vessel LISBON
Sat, December 26, 2020 JEDDAH Container was discharged from the vessel LUDWIGSHAFEN EXPRESS
Sat, December 26, 2020 JEDDAH Vessel arrival time at this port LUDWIGSHAFEN EXPRESS
Thu, December 17, 2020 ALIAGA Vessel departure time from this port LUDWIGSHAFEN EXPRESS
Wed, December 16, 2020 ALIAGA Container was loaded on the vessel LUDWIGSHAFEN EXPRESS
Fri, December 11, 2020 ALIAGA Container was located at this place Truck
Thu, December 10, 2020 ALIAGA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container HLBU9163873 Live Location

Locating HLBU9163873 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.