Vessel departed COLOMBO on Nov. 7, 2020, 4:24 a.m.

Route:
Fuzhou
Tincan, Nigeria
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Fri, Dec. 04, 2020
Update
Updated: 1 day, 12 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: HLXU1094198

Updated: 1 day, 12 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container HLXU1094198 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, December 04, 2020 TINCAN Vessel arrival time at this port NEW JERSEY TRADER
Sat, November 07, 2020 COLOMBO Vessel departure time from this port NEW JERSEY TRADER
Fri, November 06, 2020 COLOMBO Container was loaded on the vessel NEW JERSEY TRADER
Tue, October 20, 2020 COLOMBO Container was located at this place Truck
Tue, October 20, 2020 COLOMBO Container was gated out from this place Truck
Mon, October 19, 2020 COLOMBO Container was discharged from the vessel ITAL LUNARE
Sun, October 18, 2020 COLOMBO Vessel arrival time at this port ITAL LUNARE
Mon, October 05, 2020 HONG KONG Vessel departure time from this port ITAL LUNARE
Mon, October 05, 2020 HONG KONG Container was loaded on the vessel ITAL LUNARE
Fri, October 02, 2020 HONG KONG Container was discharged from the vessel HUI JIN QIAO 118
Mon, September 28, 2020 FUZHOU Vessel departure time from this port HUI JIN QIAO 118
Mon, September 28, 2020 FUZHOU Container was loaded on the vessel HUI JIN QIAO 118
Fri, September 25, 2020 FUZHOU Container was located at this place Truck
Mon, September 21, 2020 FUZHOU Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container HLXU1094198 Live Location

Locating HLXU1094198 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.