Vessel departed TANGER MED on Oct. 25, 2020, 4:06 a.m.

Route:
Montreal
Tincan, Nigeria
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Wed, Dec. 02, 2020
Update
Updated: 6 days ago

Tracking details for Container: HLXU6514138

Updated: 6 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container HLXU6514138 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, December 02, 2020 TINCAN Vessel arrival time at this port SEASPAN CHIWAN
Sun, October 25, 2020 TANGER MED Vessel departure time from this port SEASPAN CHIWAN
Sat, October 24, 2020 TANGER MED Container was loaded on the vessel SEASPAN CHIWAN
Mon, October 19, 2020 TANGER MED Container was discharged from the vessel LIVORNO EXPRESS
Mon, October 19, 2020 TANGER MED Vessel arrival time at this port LIVORNO EXPRESS
Thu, October 08, 2020 MONTREAL Vessel departure time from this port LIVORNO EXPRESS
Tue, October 06, 2020 MONTREAL Container was loaded on the vessel LIVORNO EXPRESS
Tue, September 29, 2020 MONTREAL Container was located at this place Rail
Fri, September 25, 2020 TORONTO Container was gated out from this place Rail
Wed, September 23, 2020 TORONTO Container was located at this place Truck
Tue, September 22, 2020 TORONTO Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container HLXU6514138 Live Location

Locating HLXU6514138 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.