Vessel departed TANGER MED on Oct. 25, 2020, 4:06 a.m.

Route:
VANCOUVER
Tincan, Nigeria
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sat, Nov. 28, 2020
Update
Updated: 5 days, 11 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: HLXU8292997

Updated: 5 days, 11 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container HLXU8292997 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sat, November 28, 2020 TINCAN Vessel arrival time at this port SEASPAN CHIWAN
Sun, October 25, 2020 TANGER MED Vessel departure time from this port SEASPAN CHIWAN
Sat, October 24, 2020 TANGER MED Container was loaded on the vessel SEASPAN CHIWAN
Thu, October 22, 2020 TANGER MED Container was discharged from the vessel DUESSELDORF EXPRESS
Thu, October 22, 2020 TANGER MED Vessel arrival time at this port DUESSELDORF EXPRESS
Sun, September 20, 2020 VANCOUVER Vessel departure time from this port DUESSELDORF EXPRESS
Sat, September 19, 2020 VANCOUVER Container was loaded on the vessel DUESSELDORF EXPRESS
Wed, September 09, 2020 VANCOUVER Container was located at this place Rail
Sat, September 05, 2020 CALGARY Container was gated out from this place Rail
Wed, September 02, 2020 CALGARY Container was located at this place Truck
Wed, September 02, 2020 CALGARY Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container HLXU8292997 Live Location

Locating HLXU8292997 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.