Container has been discharged at TANGER MED from the vessel on Feb. 7, 2021, 8:19 p.m.

Route:
Ningbo
Dakar
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 5 days ago

Tracking details for Container: TCLU5968087

Updated  3 weeks, 5 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TCLU5968087 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sat, February 27, 2021 DAKAR Vessel arrival time at this port HANSA NEUBURG
Fri, February 26, 2021 TANGER MED Vessel departure time from this port HANSA NEUBURG
Fri, February 26, 2021 TANGER MED Container will be loaded on the vessel HANSA NEUBURG
Fri, February 12, 2021 TANGER MED Container will be at this place Truck
Fri, February 05, 2021 TANGER MED Container will be gated out from this place Truck
Sun, February 07, 2021 TANGER MED Container is discharged from the vessel APL NEW YORK
Sun, February 07, 2021 TANGER MED Vessel arrival time at this port APL NEW YORK
Sat, January 30, 2021 JEDDAH Vessel departure time from this port APL NEW YORK
Fri, January 29, 2021 JEDDAH Container was loaded on the vessel APL NEW YORK
Wed, January 27, 2021 JEDDAH Container was located at this place Truck
Wed, January 27, 2021 JEDDAH Container was gated out from this place Truck
Sun, January 24, 2021 JEDDAH Container was discharged from the vessel BASLE EXPRESS
Sat, January 23, 2021 JEDDAH Vessel arrival time at this port BASLE EXPRESS
Thu, January 14, 2021 SINGAPORE Vessel departure time from this port BASLE EXPRESS
Thu, January 14, 2021 SINGAPORE Container was loaded on the vessel BASLE EXPRESS
Fri, January 08, 2021 SINGAPORE Container was discharged from the vessel ONE MANCHESTER
Fri, January 08, 2021 SINGAPORE Vessel arrival time at this port ONE MANCHESTER
Fri, January 01, 2021 NINGBO Vessel departure time from this port ONE MANCHESTER
Fri, January 01, 2021 NINGBO Container was loaded on the vessel ONE MANCHESTER
Thu, December 24, 2020 NINGBO Container was located at this place Truck
Thu, December 24, 2020 NINGBO Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container TCLU5968087 Live Location

Locating TCLU5968087 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.