Vessel departure time from this port

Route:
Long Beach
AL KHUMS
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Dec. 19, 2019
Update
Updated:  6 months, 1 week ago

Tracking details for Container: UASU1047927

Updated: 6 months, 1 week ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container UASU1047927 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, December 19, 2019 AL KHUMS Container will be discharged from the vessel CONTSHIP JOY
Thu, December 19, 2019 AL KHUMS Vessel arrival time at this port CONTSHIP JOY
Thu, December 05, 2019 PIRAEUS Vessel departure time from this port CONTSHIP JOY
Thu, December 05, 2019 PIRAEUS Container was loaded on the vessel CONTSHIP JOY
Wed, December 04, 2019 PIRAEUS Container was discharged from the vessel NORDSUMMER
Tue, December 03, 2019 PIRAEUS Vessel arrival time at this port NORDSUMMER
Sat, November 23, 2019 LIVORNO Vessel departure time from this port NORDSUMMER
Sat, November 23, 2019 LIVORNO Container was loaded on the vessel NORDSUMMER
Wed, November 13, 2019 LIVORNO Container was discharged from the vessel TOKYO EXPRESS
Wed, November 13, 2019 LIVORNO Vessel arrival time at this port TOKYO EXPRESS
Sat, October 12, 2019 LONG BEACH Vessel departure time from this port TOKYO EXPRESS
Sat, October 12, 2019 LONG BEACH Container was loaded on the vessel TOKYO EXPRESS
Wed, October 09, 2019 LONG BEACH Container was located at this place Truck
Tue, October 08, 2019 LONG BEACH Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container UASU1047927 Live Location

Locating UASU1047927 container ...