Container has been discharged at SINGAPORE from the vessel on Nov. 8, 2020, 3:57 a.m.

Route:
Muara
Apapa
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Mon, Feb. 15, 2021
Update
Updated: 1 week, 3 days ago

Tracking details for Container: XINU1162270

Updated: 1 week, 3 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container XINU1162270 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, February 15, 2021 APAPA Vessel arrival time at this port NAVIOS DORADO
Sat, January 09, 2021 TANGER MED Vessel departure time from this port NAVIOS DORADO
Sat, January 09, 2021 TANGER MED Container will be loaded on the vessel NAVIOS DORADO
Wed, December 16, 2020 TANGER MED Vessel arrival time at this port NEW YORK EXPRESS
Sat, November 21, 2020 SINGAPORE Vessel departure time from this port NEW YORK EXPRESS
Sat, November 21, 2020 SINGAPORE Container will be loaded on the vessel NEW YORK EXPRESS
Sun, November 08, 2020 SINGAPORE Container is discharged from the vessel MTT PASIR GUDANG
Sat, November 07, 2020 SINGAPORE Vessel arrival time at this port MTT PASIR GUDANG
Fri, October 30, 2020 MUARA Vessel departure time from this port MTT PASIR GUDANG
Thu, October 29, 2020 MUARA Container was loaded on the vessel MTT PASIR GUDANG
Wed, October 28, 2020 MUARA Container was located at this place Truck
Wed, October 21, 2020 MUARA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing Truck

Container XINU1162270 Live Location

Locating XINU1162270 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.