Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at Algeciras on Dec. 28, 2020, 12:52 a.m.

Route:
Sevlievo
Douala
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Mon, Jan. 25, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 2 days ago

Tracking details for Container: CAIU4730272

Updated  2 weeks, 2 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CAIU4730272 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sun, January 24, 2021 Douala Container will be gated out from this place HSL PORTO
Sun, January 24, 2021 Douala Container will be discharged from the vessel HSL PORTO
Sat, January 23, 2021 Pointe Noire Container will be loaded on the vessel HSL PORTO
Wed, January 13, 2021 Pointe Noire Container will be discharged from the vessel SPYROS V
Sun, December 27, 2020 Algeciras Container is loaded on the vessel SPYROS V
Tue, December 22, 2020 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel LAURA MAERSK
Tue, December 15, 2020 Ambarli Port Istanbul Container was loaded on the vessel LAURA MAERSK
Sun, November 29, 2020 Ambarli Port Istanbul Container was discharged from the vessel TOMRIZ A
Fri, November 27, 2020 Varna Container was loaded on the vessel TOMRIZ A
Mon, November 23, 2020 Varna Container was located at this place TOMRIZ A
Mon, November 23, 2020 Sevlievo departcu
Mon, November 23, 2020 Sevlievo arrivecu

Container CAIU4730272 Live Location

Locating CAIU4730272 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.