Container has been discharged at Tin Can Island from the vessel on Jan. 3, 2021, 4:53 p.m.

Route:
Port Sudan
Tin Can Island
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Jan. 03, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 6 days ago

Tracking details for Container: HASU4373354

Updated  2 weeks, 6 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container HASU4373354 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sun, January 03, 2021 Tin Can Island Container will be gated out from this place MAERSK CABO VERDE
Sun, January 03, 2021 Tin Can Island Container is discharged from the vessel MAERSK CABO VERDE
Mon, November 23, 2020 Algeciras Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK CABO VERDE
Thu, November 19, 2020 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel NORTHERN PRIORITY
Sat, November 07, 2020 Salalah Container was loaded on the vessel NORTHERN PRIORITY
Fri, October 30, 2020 Salalah Container was discharged from the vessel RIO CENTAURUS
Mon, October 26, 2020 Jebel Ali Container was loaded on the vessel RIO CENTAURUS
Wed, October 21, 2020 Jebel Ali Container was discharged from the vessel BERNHARD SCHULTE
Wed, October 14, 2020 Jeddah Container was loaded on the vessel BERNHARD SCHULTE
Fri, October 09, 2020 Jeddah Container was discharged from the vessel LILA ATHENS
Sat, October 03, 2020 Port Sudan Container was loaded on the vessel LILA ATHENS

Container HASU4373354 Live Location

Locating HASU4373354 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.