Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at Port Qasim on Jan. 9, 2021, 4:34 p.m.

Route:
Port Qasim
Johannesburg
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, Feb. 02, 2021
Update
Updated  1 week, 2 days ago

Tracking details for Container: HASU4858798

Updated  1 week, 2 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container HASU4858798 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, February 02, 2021 Johannesburg Container will be gated out from this place
Tue, February 02, 2021 Johannesburg Container will be discharged from rail
Tue, February 02, 2021 Durban Container will be loaded on rail
Mon, February 01, 2021 Durban Container will be discharged from the vessel MAERSK VARNA
Wed, January 20, 2021 Jebel Ali Container will be loaded on the vessel MAERSK VARNA
Wed, January 13, 2021 Jebel Ali Container will be discharged from the vessel MERATUS JAYAWIJAYA
Sat, January 09, 2021 Port Qasim Container is loaded on the vessel MERATUS JAYAWIJAYA
Thu, January 07, 2021 Port Qasim Container was located at this place MERATUS JAYAWIJAYA
Tue, January 05, 2021 Lahore Container was gated out from this place MERATUS JAYAWIJAYA
Thu, December 31, 2020 Lahore Container was located at this place MERATUS JAYAWIJAYA
Wed, December 30, 2020 Lahore Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MERATUS JAYAWIJAYA

Container HASU4858798 Live Location

Locating HASU4858798 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.