Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at Algeciras on Feb. 14, 2021, 8:14 p.m.

Route:
Jebel Ali
Onne
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Mon, Mar 08, 2021
Update
Updated  2 days, 16 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: MAEU4729180

Updated  2 days, 16 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MAEU4729180 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, March 08, 2021 Onne Container will be gated out from this place JPO GEMINI
Mon, March 08, 2021 Onne Container will be discharged from the vessel JPO GEMINI
Sun, March 07, 2021 Cotonou Container will be loaded on the vessel JPO GEMINI
Thu, March 04, 2021 Cotonou Container will be at this place
Wed, March 03, 2021 Cotonou Container will be gated out from this place
Tue, March 02, 2021 Cotonou Container will be discharged from the vessel MAERSK CUNENE
Sun, February 14, 2021 Algeciras Container is loaded on the vessel MAERSK CUNENE
Fri, February 05, 2021 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK GUAYAQUIL
Fri, January 15, 2021 Jebel Ali Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK GUAYAQUIL
Fri, January 08, 2021 Jebel Ali Container was located at this place MAERSK GUAYAQUIL
Tue, January 05, 2021 Jebel Ali Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MAERSK GUAYAQUIL

Container MAEU4729180 Live Location

Locating MAEU4729180 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.