Container has been discharged at Onne from the vessel on Jan. 24, 2021, 5:27 a.m.

Route:
Port Qasim
Onne
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 4 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MIEU3041558

Updated  3 weeks, 4 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MIEU3041558 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sat, January 23, 2021 Onne Container will be gated out from this place CORCOVADO
Sun, January 24, 2021 Onne Container is discharged from the vessel CORCOVADO
Sun, January 03, 2021 Algeciras Container was loaded on the vessel CORCOVADO
Mon, December 28, 2020 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK SEBAROK
Thu, December 17, 2020 Salalah Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK SEBAROK
Mon, December 14, 2020 Salalah Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK BROOKLYN
Tue, December 08, 2020 Port Qasim Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK BROOKLYN
Wed, December 02, 2020 Port Qasim Container was located at this place MAERSK BROOKLYN
Fri, November 27, 2020 Faisalabad Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MAERSK BROOKLYN

Container MIEU3041558 Live Location

Locating MIEU3041558 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.