Container was gated out from Genoa Vado Ligure on Oct. 29, 2020, 12:18 p.m.

Route:
Curico
Castellinaldo
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sat, Oct. 24, 2020
Update
Updated: 6 days, 5 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: MNBU0389365

Updated: 6 days, 5 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MNBU0389365 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, October 29, 2020 Genoa Vado Ligure Container is gated out from this place MAERSK ARKANSAS
Sat, October 24, 2020 Genoa Vado Ligure Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK ARKANSAS
Wed, October 21, 2020 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK ARKANSAS
Tue, October 20, 2020 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK LAUNCESTON
Wed, October 07, 2020 Balboa Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK LAUNCESTON
Sat, October 03, 2020 Balboa Container was discharged from the vessel POLAR CHILE
Wed, September 23, 2020 San Antonio Container was loaded on the vessel POLAR CHILE
Wed, September 16, 2020 San Antonio Container was located at this place POLAR CHILE
Wed, September 16, 2020 Curico arrivecu
Tue, September 15, 2020 San Antonio Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing POLAR CHILE

Container MNBU0389365 Live Location

Locating MNBU0389365 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.