Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at San Vicente on Jan. 4, 2021, 8:48 a.m.

Route:
San Vicente
PENANG
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Fri, March 12, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 6 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MNBU3119110

Updated  2 weeks, 6 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MNBU3119110 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, March 12, 2021 Penang Container will be gated out from this place VLADIVOSTOK
Fri, March 12, 2021 Penang Container will be discharged from the vessel VLADIVOSTOK
Wed, March 10, 2021 Tanjung Pelepas Container will be loaded on the vessel VLADIVOSTOK
Sat, March 06, 2021 Tanjung Pelepas Container will be discharged from the vessel DALI
Tue, March 02, 2021 Hong Kong Container will be loaded on the vessel DALI
Mon, February 22, 2021 Hong Kong Container will be discharged from the vessel CORNELIUS MAERSK
Sat, January 16, 2021 Balboa Container will be loaded on the vessel CORNELIUS MAERSK
Tue, January 12, 2021 Balboa Container will be discharged from the vessel MEGALOPOLIS
Mon, January 04, 2021 San Vicente Container is loaded on the vessel MEGALOPOLIS
Wed, December 30, 2020 San Vicente Container was located at this place MEGALOPOLIS
Mon, December 28, 2020 Talcahuano Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MEGALOPOLIS

Container MNBU3119110 Live Location

Locating MNBU3119110 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.