Container: MNBU3662093
Container is located at this place

Tracking details for Container MNBU3662093 (Updated 5 months, 3 weeks ago)
Container Owner:

From
Paita
To
Tomakomai
Last Status
Container is located at this place
Arrival Time
Thu, May 16, 2019
Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MNBU3662093 position on map

Container MNBU3662093 movements
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, May 16, 2019 Tomakomai Container gated out from this place
Sat, May 11, 2019 Yokohama barge-out
Sat, May 04, 2019 Yokohama Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK ALTAIR
Thu, May 02, 2019 Busan Container is loaded on the vessel MAERSK ALTAIR
Mon, April 29, 2019 Busan Container is located at this place
Mon, April 29, 2019 Busan Container gated out from this place
Fri, April 26, 2019 Busan Container was discharged from the vessel CAPE PIONEER
Wed, April 03, 2019 Balboa Container is loaded on the vessel CAPE PIONEER
Tue, March 26, 2019 Balboa Container was discharged from the vessel SEALAND GUAYAQUIL
Wed, March 20, 2019 Paita Container is located at this place SEALAND GUAYAQUIL
Mon, March 18, 2019 Paita Empty container released to shipper for stuffing SEALAND GUAYAQUIL
Locating MNBU3662093 container ...