Container is gated out from this place

Route:
Krishnapatnam
Los Angeles
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Nov. 03, 2019
Update
Updated:  7 months, 3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: MNBU3715402

Updated: 7 months, 3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MNBU3715402 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, November 04, 2019 Los Angeles Container is gated out from this place MSC ARIANE
Sun, November 03, 2019 Los Angeles Container was discharged from the vessel MSC ARIANE
Thu, October 17, 2019 Xiamen Container was loaded on the vessel MSC ARIANE
Sat, October 12, 2019 Xiamen Container was located at this place MSC ARIANE
Sat, October 12, 2019 Xiamen Container was gated out from this place MSC ARIANE
Fri, October 11, 2019 Xiamen Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK COPENHAGEN
Sun, October 06, 2019 Tanjung Pelepas Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK COPENHAGEN
Wed, October 02, 2019 Tanjung Pelepas Container was discharged from the vessel MIAMI
Mon, September 23, 2019 Krishnapatnam Container was loaded on the vessel MIAMI
Fri, September 20, 2019 Krishnapatnam Container was located at this place MIAMI
Fri, September 13, 2019 Krishnapatnam Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MEXICO

Container MNBU3715402 Live Location

Locating MNBU3715402 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.