Container: MNBU9014565
Container gated out from this place | Last Update: 3 weeks, 3 days ago

Tracking details for Container MNBU9014565
Container Owner:

From
Panjang Port
To
Grand Prairie
Last Status
Container gated out from this place
Arrival Time
Mon, April 29, 2019
Get notification emails for events and movements ahead of this container by setting alert.
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, May 01, 2019 Fort Worth Container is gating out from this place MSC ALTAIR
Mon, April 29, 2019 Fort Worth Container was discharged from rail MSC ALTAIR
Thu, April 25, 2019 Los Angeles Container was loaded on rail MSC ALTAIR
Sat, April 13, 2019 Los Angeles Container was discharged from the vessel MSC ALTAIR
Wed, March 27, 2019 Xiamen Container was loaded on the vessel MSC ALTAIR
Mon, March 25, 2019 Xiamen Container was located at this place MSC ALTAIR
Mon, March 25, 2019 Xiamen Container gated out from this place MSC ALTAIR
Sun, March 24, 2019 Xiamen Container was discharged from the vessel GUTHORM MAERSK
Sun, March 17, 2019 Tanjung Pelepas Container was loaded on the vessel GUTHORM MAERSK
Fri, March 15, 2019 Tanjung Pelepas Container was discharged from the vessel NORTHERN DEFENDER
Tue, March 12, 2019 Panjang Port Container was loaded on the vessel NORTHERN DEFENDER
Sun, March 10, 2019 Panjang Port Container was located at this place NORTHERN DEFENDER
Wed, March 06, 2019 Panjang Port Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing NORTHERN DEFENDER

Container MNBU9014565 position on map

loading...
We are looking for position of MNBU9014565 container ...