Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at Callao on Feb. 6, 2021, 5:52 a.m.

Route:
Callao
Antwerp
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Mar 04, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: MRKU0666789

Updated  3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRKU0666789 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, March 04, 2021 Antwerp Container will be gated out from this place MAERSK PATRAS
Thu, March 04, 2021 Antwerp Container will be discharged from the vessel MAERSK PATRAS
Wed, March 03, 2021 Rotterdam Container will be loaded on the vessel MAERSK PATRAS
Wed, March 03, 2021 Rotterdam Vessel arrival time at this port
Sun, February 28, 2021 Rotterdam Vessel departure time from this port
Sun, February 28, 2021 Rotterdam Container will be loaded on the vessel
Sat, February 27, 2021 Rotterdam Container will be discharged from the vessel POLAR COLOMBIA
Fri, February 12, 2021 Balboa Container will be loaded on the vessel POLAR COLOMBIA
Wed, February 10, 2021 Balboa Container will be discharged from the vessel MEGALOPOLIS
Sat, February 06, 2021 Callao Container is loaded on the vessel MEGALOPOLIS
Mon, February 01, 2021 Callao Container was located at this place MERIDIAN
Mon, January 25, 2021 Callao Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MERIDIAN

Container MRKU0666789 Live Location

Locating MRKU0666789 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.