Container has been discharged at Lome from the vessel on Feb. 8, 2021, 6:57 a.m.

Route:
Jebel Ali
Onne
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Feb. 25, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 5 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MRKU3199836

Updated  2 weeks, 5 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRKU3199836 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, February 25, 2021 Onne Container will be gated out from this place MAERSK ARAS
Thu, February 25, 2021 Onne Container will be discharged from the vessel MAERSK ARAS
Mon, February 15, 2021 Lome Container will be loaded on the vessel MAERSK ARAS
Mon, February 08, 2021 Lome Container is discharged from the vessel JPO GEMINI
Tue, January 26, 2021 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container was loaded on the vessel JPO GEMINI
Fri, January 15, 2021 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container was discharged from the vessel VASSILIS A
Wed, January 13, 2021 Algeciras Container was loaded on the vessel VASSILIS A
Sat, January 09, 2021 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK GUATEMALA
Thu, December 17, 2020 Jebel Ali Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK GUATEMALA
Tue, October 27, 2020 Jebel Ali Container was located at this place MAERSK GUATEMALA
Sun, October 25, 2020 Jebel Ali Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MAERSK GUATEMALA

Container MRKU3199836 Live Location

Locating MRKU3199836 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.