Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at Tanjung Pelepas on Dec. 21, 2020, 8:38 a.m.

Route:
Seattle
Tin Can Island
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Jan. 21, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 6 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MRKU3509546

Updated  2 weeks, 6 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRKU3509546 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, January 21, 2021 Tin Can Island Container will be gated out from this place CMA CGM AMERICA
Thu, January 21, 2021 Tin Can Island Container will be discharged from the vessel CMA CGM AMERICA
Mon, December 21, 2020 Tanjung Pelepas Container is loaded on the vessel CMA CGM AMERICA
Sun, November 15, 2020 Tanjung Pelepas Container was discharged from the vessel MSC ISABELLA
Wed, November 11, 2020 Xiamen Container was loaded on the vessel MSC ISABELLA
Mon, November 09, 2020 Xiamen Container was located at this place MSC ISABELLA
Mon, November 09, 2020 Xiamen Container was gated out from this place ZIM NINGBO
Sat, October 31, 2020 Xiamen Container was discharged from the vessel ZIM NINGBO
Tue, October 13, 2020 Seattle Container was loaded on the vessel ZIM NINGBO
Tue, October 06, 2020 Seattle Container was located at this place ZIM NINGBO
Fri, October 02, 2020 Seattle Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing ZIM NINGBO

Container MRKU3509546 Live Location

Locating MRKU3509546 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.