Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at Le Havre on Feb. 6, 2021, 3:53 a.m.

Route:
SEMARANG
Pointe a Pitre
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 2 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MRKU3657728

Updated  3 weeks, 2 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRKU3657728 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, February 16, 2021 Pointe a Pitre Container will be gated out from this place CC FORT ROYAL
Tue, February 16, 2021 Pointe a Pitre Container will be discharged from the vessel CC FORT ROYAL
Sat, February 06, 2021 Le Havre Container is loaded on the vessel CC FORT ROYAL
Wed, January 27, 2021 Le Havre Container was located at this place CMA CGM FORT DESAIX
Wed, January 27, 2021 Le Havre Container was gated out from this place EBBA MAERSK
Sat, January 23, 2021 Le Havre Container was discharged from the vessel EBBA MAERSK
Fri, December 18, 2020 Tanjung Pelepas Container was loaded on the vessel EBBA MAERSK
Sat, December 05, 2020 Tanjung Pelepas Container was discharged from the vessel ALS CERES
Tue, December 01, 2020 Semarang Container was loaded on the vessel ALS CERES
Fri, November 27, 2020 Semarang Container was located at this place SEASPAN LINGUE
Wed, November 25, 2020 Semarang Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing SEASPAN LINGUE

Container MRKU3657728 Live Location

Locating MRKU3657728 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.