Container was gated out from Tema on Feb. 8, 2021, 3:27 p.m.

Route:
Miami
Tema
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: MRKU3811005

Updated  3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRKU3811005 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, February 08, 2021 Tema Container is gated out from this place MAERSK CABO VERDE
Sun, February 07, 2021 Tema Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK CABO VERDE
Sat, January 23, 2021 Algeciras Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK CABO VERDE
Wed, January 20, 2021 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel NORA MAERSK
Sat, January 16, 2021 Barcelona Container was loaded on the vessel NORA MAERSK
Mon, January 04, 2021 Barcelona Container was discharged from the vessel MSC ALTAMIRA
Sun, December 20, 2020 Miami Container was loaded on the vessel MSC ALTAMIRA
Wed, December 09, 2020 Miami Container was located at this place MSC ALTAMIRA
Tue, December 08, 2020 Miami Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MSC ALTAMIRA

Container MRKU3811005 Live Location

Locating MRKU3811005 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.