Container: MRKU4046641
Container is discharged from the vessel

Shipment Notification
Do you want to get every updates of this shipment in your email?

Tracking details for Container MRKU4046641 (Updated 1 week, 5 days ago)
Container Owner:

From
NAGOYA
To
Poti
Last Status
Container is discharged from the vessel
Arrival Time
Sun, March 15, 2020
Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRKU4046641 position on map

Container MRKU4046641 movements
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sat, March 14, 2020 Poti Container will be gated out from this place MICHEL A
Sat, March 14, 2020 Poti Container is discharged from the vessel MICHEL A
Wed, March 11, 2020 Ambarli Port Istanbul Container was loaded on the vessel MICHEL A
Mon, March 09, 2020 Ambarli Port Istanbul Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK KAMPALA
Thu, March 05, 2020 Port Said East Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK KAMPALA
Mon, March 02, 2020 Port Said East Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK HAMBURG
Sat, February 08, 2020 Ningbo Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK HAMBURG
Thu, February 06, 2020 Ningbo Container was discharged from the vessel VOLANS
Fri, January 31, 2020 Nagoya Container was loaded on the vessel VOLANS
Fri, January 24, 2020 Nagoya Container was located at this place VOLANS
Wed, January 22, 2020 Nagoya Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing VOLANS
Locating MRKU4046641 container ...