Container has been discharged at Pivdennyi from the vessel on Jan. 11, 2021, 10:17 a.m.

Route:
Toronto
Pivdennyi
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Mon, Jan. 11, 2021
Update
Updated  2 days, 22 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: MRKU4371976

Updated  2 days, 22 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRKU4371976 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sun, January 10, 2021 Pivdennyi Container will be gated out from this place MAERSK LAUNCESTON
Mon, January 11, 2021 Pivdennyi Container is discharged from the vessel MAERSK LAUNCESTON
Tue, December 29, 2020 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK LAUNCESTON
Sat, December 26, 2020 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container was discharged from the vessel DETROIT EXPRESS
Mon, December 14, 2020 Montreal Container was loaded on the vessel DETROIT EXPRESS
Mon, December 07, 2020 Montreal Container was discharged from rail DETROIT EXPRESS
Sun, December 06, 2020 Toronto Container was loaded on rail DETROIT EXPRESS
Sat, December 05, 2020 Toronto Container was located at this place DETROIT EXPRESS
Wed, December 02, 2020 Toronto Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing DETROIT EXPRESS

Container MRKU4371976 Live Location

Locating MRKU4371976 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.